Date of Award


Document Type


Degree Name

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)

Legacy Department

Computer Science

Committee Member

James(Zijun) Wang, Committee Chair

Committee Member

Brian Malloy

Committee Member

Feng Luo

Committee Member

Pradip Srimani


Mary E. Kurz, Committee Chair



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.