Date of Award


Document Type


Degree Name

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)

Legacy Department

Planning, Design, and the Built Environment

Committee Chair/Advisor

Dr. Dennis C. Bausman, PhD

Committee Member

Dr. Roger W. Liska, EdD

Committee Member

Dr. Hoke S. Hill, Jr., PhD, MA

Committee Member

Dr. Barry C. Nocks, PhD, PDP

Committee Member

Michael E. Kenig, Vice Chairman, Holder Construction Co.



Included in

Engineering Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.